header
Home         Online Bible Studies        Contact us
Join us for an in-depth Bible Study
of the Book of Jonah

Thursday Evenings, 6:30-8:00 p.m.

Posted online on Saturdays. Dick LaFountain
In our home
1394 South Center Street Ext.
(that's Route by Katie's Corner)
Grove City, PA 16127
Small Groups
Bring a Bible, a pen and notebook. Let's study God's Word together.

We do Studies with an Open Bible

1) Word studies
2) Historical background
3) Character studies
4) Personal application
5) Prayer for each other
6) Dig Deeper challenge


EXODUS VIDEO

An In-Depth Study of THE EXODUS


  • Week 1 - Introduction - READY 9/8/2019

  • Week 2 - Background Material on Joseph (readings only)
    Due to emergencies week two will continue on October 6

  • Week 3 - Joseph in Egypt
    Posted on Sunday, October 13

  • Week 4 - The Pharaohs of Egypt
    Posted on Sunday, October 20

  • Week 5 - The Number of Israelites
    Posted on Sunday, October 27

  • Week 6 - Pharaoh's Daughter
    Posted on Sunday, November 3

  • Week 7 - First Contact - Burning Bush
    Posted on Sunday, November 10

  • Week 8 - The Staff of Moses
    Posted on Sunday, November 17

  • Week 9 - Going Back to Egypt
    Posted on Sunday, November 24

  • Week 10 - First Pharaoh Encounter
    Posted on Sunday, December 1

  • Week 11 - To be announced
    Posted on Sunday, December 8

  • Week 12 - To be announced
    Posted on Sunday, December 15

  • Week 13 - To be announced
    Posted on Sunday, December 22